(504) 899-3780
5956 Magazine Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
info@thenoda.com

Register Now for Spring and Summer 2024 Classes!
Check the Schedule for Class Times and Details

Studio Calendar 2023-2024

Children Calendar | Adult Calendar

Children's Calendar

Monday, August 14, 2023 First day of 2023-24 Dance year
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day - No classes
Sunday, October 15th, 2023 Family Appreciation Day Party
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Halloween - No classes
Saturday, November 18, 2023 Costume fees billed
Wednesday, Nov. 23 - Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023 Thanksgiving break begins - No classes
Monday, November 27, 2023 Classes resume
Saturday, December 16 - Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 Holiday Dress Up Week
Saturday, Dec. 23 - Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Winter break begins - No classes
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 Classes resume
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Recital fees billed
Wednesday, January 31 - Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Mardi Gras Dress Up Week
Wednesday, February 7 - Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Mardi Gras break - No classes
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Classes resume
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Last day for 2023-2024 classes
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Dress Rehearsal at Loyola University
Sunday, May 19, 2024 Spring Recital at Loyola University


Adult Calendar

Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day - No classes
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day- No classes
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Years Day - No Classes
Thursday, February 8 - Tues, February 13, 2024 Mardi Gras break - No classes
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day - No classes

 

 

 

Schedule & Registration

Learn various styles, including ballet, flamenco, jazz, tap, and hip hop. All levels of dancers are welcome.

More

How to Choose a Dance Studio:

Questions to consider when making your choice.

More

Reasons to Choose Us

Take a look at some of the advantages we offer.

Click to view a studio comparison checklist.