(504) 899-3780
5956 Magazine Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
info@thenoda.com

Studio Calendar 2016 - 2017

Children Calendar | Adult Calendar

Children's Calendar 2016 - 2017

Monday, August 15, 2016

First Day of Dance Classes

Monday, September 5, 2016

Labor Day - School Closed

Saturday, November 19 , 2016

Costume Fees Deducted

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thanksgiving Break - School Closed/No Classes

Monday, November 28, 2016

Classes Resume

Friday, December 23, 2016

Winter Break – School Closed/No Classes

 Monday, January 2, 2016

Classes Resume

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Recital Fees Deducted

Weds February 22 – Tues Feb 28, 2017

Mardi Gras Festivities - School Closed/No Classes

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Classes Resume

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Photo Day

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Photo Day

Monday, April 10, 2017

Ticket Sales Begin

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Last Day for Ticket Pre-Sale

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Rehearsal at NODA

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Dress rehearsal at JPAC

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Recital at JPAC

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Last day of 2016-17 dance classes

Monday, June 5, 2017

Summer Classes Begin

Monday, August 14, 2017

First day of 2017-18 dance classes

 

 

Adult Calendar 2016 - 2017

Monday, September 5th, 2016

Labor Day - Closed/No Classes

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving Day - School Closed/No Classes

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016 - Sunday Jan. 1, 2017

Winter Break - School Closed/No Classes

Monday, January 2, 2017

Classes Resume

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

No evening classes

Thurs. Feb. 23 - Tues. Feb. 28, 2017

Mardi Gras Festivities - School Closed/No Classes

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Classes Resume

Monday, May 29th, 2017

Memorial Day - School Closed/No Classes

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

4th of July - School Closed/No Classes

 

 

Schedule & Registration

Learn various styles, including ballet, flamenco, jazz, tap, and hip hop. All levels of dancers are welcome.

More

How to Choose a Dance Studio:

Questions to consider when making your choice.

More

Reasons to Choose Us

Take a look at some of the advantages we offer.

Click to view a studio comparison checklist.